Canadian Medical Hall of Fame

Nos commanditaires et donateurs

Merci à nos commanditaires et donateurs


Commanditaire du Panel national sur les carrières








Commanditaire des bourses




           Richard Haskayne


Nommé dans le Discours Principal

CMHF Manitoba Laureates (University of Manitoba)
Queen's University, Faculty of Health Sciences (Queen's University)
Dr. Cecil and Linda Rorabeck (Western University)
Dr. D. Lorne Tyrrell (University of Alberta)
Population Health Research Institute (Hamilton Health Sciences Corporation, McMaster University)
Rotary Women’s Association of Vancouver (BC Children's Hospital Research Institute)



Alberta Medical Association
Government of Newfoundland & Labrador, Department of Health & Community Services