Canadian Medical Hall of Fame

Board & Staff

The CMHF Board of Directors comprises seventeen Directors from across Canada serving three-year terms (with the opportunity to serve a second term).

The Board sets the policy and strategic direction of the CMHF, including the recruitment of the Laureate Selection Committee. This committee works at arms' length of the Board to review nominations and select the inductees.  To view the Laureate Selection Committee list click HERE


Debbie Ash - Finance Officer
Lissa Foster - Executive Director
Martha Gonzalez - Community Engagement Coordinator
Janice McNorgan - Information Systems and Program Coordinator
Nani Moleko - Program Coordinator
Heather Sercombe - Director of Development

View our Organizational Chart.